Extended UNVERIFIED · DEADLINE CONFIRMATION

EOI for inclusion in the University of Botswana supplier database — three years

University of Botswana

Closes 30 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert

Official source

UB invites 100% citizen-owned locally registered companies to apply for inclusion in its supplier database for three years. Suppliers may bid for more than one category; previously submitted profiles must be resubmitted.

Reference number
EOI 2026/2027-01
Industry
Supplier Registration
Location
Gaborone
Publication date
8 September 2026
Closing date and time
30 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert
Eligibility requirements
100% citizen-owned locally registered companies
Reservation requirements
Preference for women, youth, people with disability, rural-based companies, vocational-skills enterprises and qualifying SPEDU-region companies
Tender fee
Not stated in the notice
Contact details
Mr M. Maika, +267 355 2329, procurement@ub.ac.bw, maikam@ub.ac.bw
Verification status
Deadline confirmation · 28 September 2026, 10:34 CAT
Verification note
DEADLINE CONFIRMATION: UB tender index shows 30 October 2026 at 10:00, while the detail page still states 25 September 2026 at 10:00. Direct addendum or UB confirmation required.

The Business Radar summarises publicly available procurement information. Always confirm requirements, eligibility, amendments and deadlines using the official tender documents before taking action.

Paid plans from 1 November