Closed UNVERIFIED · DEADLINE CONFIRMATION

Laundry services for clinics for 24 months

Gaborone City Council

Closes 25 September 2026 · Time not stated in advert

Third-party listing—official verification recommended

Laundry services for clinics for 24 months. Issued by Gaborone City Council. Closes 2026-09-25 at 11:00 CAT per third-party listing; confirm with the buyer.

Reference number
GCC/PHC/01/2026-2028
Industry
Facilities and Cleaning
Location
Botswana
Publication date
Not stated
Closing date and time
25 September 2026 · Time not stated in advert
Verification status
Deadline confirmation · 25 September 2026, 10:34 CAT
Verification note
Discovered via OnlineTenders (third-party). UNVERIFIED: confirm the official document, eligibility, fee, contacts, site visit and deadline with the buyer before bidding.

The Business Radar summarises publicly available procurement information. Always confirm requirements, eligibility, amendments and deadlines using the official tender documents before taking action.

Paid plans from 1 November