Closed UNVERIFIED · DEADLINE CONFIRMATION

Anonymous whistleblowing services

Botswana Public Officers Pension Fund

Closes 9 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert

Official source

Provision of an anonymous whistleblowing service for the Botswana Public Officers Pension Fund.

Reference number
BPOPF/R&C 001/2026-2027
Industry
Governance and Professional Services
Location
Gaborone
Publication date
18 September 2026
Closing date and time
9 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert
Verification status
Deadline confirmation · 18 September 2026, 12:23 CAT
Verification note
25 Sep 2026: discovery source (OnlineTenders p6) lists ref BPOPF/R&C 001/2026-2027 closing 9 Oct 2026 12:00 CAT, conflicting with earlier Tender ID 252 / 9 Oct 00:00; confirm with BPOPF before bidding.

The Business Radar summarises publicly available procurement information. Always confirm requirements, eligibility, amendments and deadlines using the official tender documents before taking action.

Paid plans from 1 November