Closed UNVERIFIED · DOCUMENT CHECK

Refurbishment of six staff houses at Maun Prison

Botswana Prison Service

Closes 6 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert

Third-party listing—official verification recommended

Refurbishment of six staff houses at Maun Prison. Issued by Botswana Prison Service. Closes 2026-10-06 at 09:00 CAT per third-party listing; confirm with the buyer.

Reference number
JCS/PRI 051/2026-2027/WRKS
Industry
Construction and Engineering
Location
Botswana
Publication date
Not stated
Closing date and time
6 October 2026 · Time not stated in advert
Verification status
Document check · 25 September 2026, 10:34 CAT
Verification note
Discovered via OnlineTenders (third-party). UNVERIFIED: confirm the official document, eligibility, fee, contacts, site visit and deadline with the buyer before bidding.

The Business Radar summarises publicly available procurement information. Always confirm requirements, eligibility, amendments and deadlines using the official tender documents before taking action.

Paid plans from 1 November